Maleek Berry – “On Fire”

Listen up to this brand new joint
by Maleek Berry titled ‘On Fire’.
This song is an aspirational song.
I feel like there’s a whole new
generation of new fresh young
Africans bursting into pop culture
and this is just my own way of
expressing that,” Maleek told
Media. “I want all my music to be
a fusion of all my cultural and
musical influences. I just want to
make people feel good, and show
my people that not only are we in
the cool but we always have
been.” Ayyyye, the whole world
know we on fire. Enjoy!
DOWNLOAD

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

