VIDEO: Aramide – “Love Me” Ft. Adekunle Gold


“Headies 2015 winner and
Afrosoul Diva Aramide, this week
dropped the much-anticipated
video for her latest single
featuring YBNL’s Adekunle Gold.
“Love Me”
The video, which sees Adekunle
Gold play Aramide’s love interest
details a love story that everyone
who has been in love can relate
to, while making those who
haven’t been, yearn for love
Shot in Ikoyi, Lagos by Stanz
Visuals, the release of the video
continues the flourishing alliance
between Aramide and Stanz, who
was also responsible for her last
single “I Don’t Care”.
“I am happily in love, and I write
songs based on my feelings,
Writing ‘Love Me’ came naturally, I
wanted to do the song alone, but
my team suggested I featured
Adekunle Gold. I am a very huge
fan of Adekunle, My kind of music
is real life music, and Adekunle is
a real life kind of musician too, so
naturally, he was the perfect
person to be featured”
“Love Me” has been well received
by fans and critics alike since it’s
release, and the video being
released at this point, can only
boost its acceptability and rating.”
DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

